Services For May 2018

Details of our May Services: all ages welcome Wednesday 2nd May: Cafe Church. Starts at 7pm, Sunday 6th May: Service led by:  Mrs Merle Farthing. Starts at 10am, Sunday 13th May: Service led by: Junior Church, Anniversary Starts at 10am, Sunday 20th May: Service led by:  Revd Dr Geoffrey Farthing, Communion. Starts at 10am, Sunday 27th May: Service led by:  O/A. Starts …

Continue reading

Services For April 2018

Details of our January Services: all ages welcome  Sunday 1st April: Service led by: Revd Michael Tindsley Communion, Family Service. Starts at 10am, Wednesday 4th: April: Cafe Church. Starts at 7.00pm, Sunday 8th April: Service led by:  Mr Malcolm Roxburgh . Starts at 10am, Sunday 15th April: Service led by: Revd Rick Preston. Starts at 10am, Sunday 22nd April: Service …

Continue reading

Services For March 2018

Details of our March Services: all ages welcome   Sunday 4th March: Service led by: Mr David Allen. Starts at 10am, Wednesday 7th March: Cafe Church. Starts at 7.00pm, Sunday 11th March: Service led by: Revd Michael Tindsley Family service. Starts at 10am, Sunday 18th March: Service led by: Mr Andrew Richardson . Starts at 10am, Sunday 25th March: Service …

Continue reading

Services for February 2018

Details of our Feb Services: all ages welcome Sunday 4th Feb: Service led by: O/A. Starts at 10am, Wednesday 7th Feb: Cafe Church. Starts at 7.pm, Sunday 11th Feb: Service led by: Revd Michael Tindsley. Starts at 10am, Sunday 18th Feb: Service led by: Mr Andrew Richardson. Starts at 10am, Sunday 25th Feb: Service led by: Revd Rick Preston. Starts at 10am, …

Continue reading