Services for November 2018

Details of our November Services: all ages welcome Sunday 4th Nov: Service led by: Own Arrangement. Starts at 10am, Wednesday 7th Nov: Cafe Church. Starts at 7.pm, Sunday 11th Nov: Service led by: Revd Dr Geoffrey Farthing. Starts at 10am, Sunday 18th Nov: Service led by: Revd Michael Tindsley Holy Communion. Starts at 10am, Sunday 25th Nov: Service led by: Malcolm …

Continue reading

Services For October 2018

Details of our October Services: all ages welcome Wednesday 3rd Oct: Cafe Church. Starts at 7pm, Sunday 7th Oct: Service led by: Revd Michael Tindsley Harvest Festival. Starts at 10am, Sunday 14th Oct: Service led by: Mrs Janet Walton. Starts at 10am, Sunday 21st Oct: Service led by: Revd Michael Tindsley Holy Communion. Starts at 10am, Sunday 28th Oct: Service led by: …

Continue reading

Services For September 2018

Details of our September Services: all ages welcome   Sunday 2nd Sept: Service led by: Mr J Richardson/Hindle. Starts at 10am, Wednesday 5th Sept: Cafe Church. Starts at 7.00pm, Sunday 9th Sept: Service led by: Revd Michael Tindsley All Age Worship Gift Day. Starts at 10am, Sunday 16th Sept: Service led by: Mr David Allen . Starts at …

Continue reading

Services For August 2018

Details of our August Services: all ages welcome  Wednesday 1st: Aug: Cafe Church. Starts at 7.00pm, Sunday 5th Aug: Service led by:  Dr J Malcolm Abbott . Starts at 10am, Sunday 12th Aug: Service led by: Revd Michael Tindsley Communion. Starts at 10am, Sunday 19th Aug: Service led by: Mr Malcolm Roxburgh. Starts at 10am, Sunday 26th Aug: Service led …

Continue reading

Women’s World Day of Prayer

This is an Interdenominational service with our friends from the Anglican and Catholic Churches. World Day Of Prayer Service Started in 1887. All are welcome – Ladies, men, Young People. Please join us for this service with our friends This year the Women World Day Of Prayer will take place …

Continue reading

Flower Rota

24-Sep-2017 Nancy Wells 1-Oct-2017 Harvest 8-Oct-2017 Danny Hunter 15-Oct-2017 Frank Timmings 22-Oct-2017 Jane Chard 29-Oct-2017 Jean Medway 5-Nov-2017 Lorraine Williams 12-Nov-2017 Dorothy Seddon 19-Nov-2017 Diane Marsland 26-Nov-2017 Beryl Cleary Ann Comber 3-Dec-2017 Ann Molyneux 10-Dec-2017 Ruth Wright 17-Dec-2017 Ruth Wright 24-Dec-2017 Ruth Wright 31-Dec-2017  

Continue reading