Services For October 2017

Details of our October Services: all ages welcome Sunday 1st Oct: Service led by: Mrs Merle Farthing. Starts at 10am, Wednesday 4th Oct: Cafe Church. Starts at 7.00pm, Sunday 8th Oct: Service led by:  Revd Michael Tindsley Harvest Festival. Starts at 10am, Sunday 15th Oct: Service led by:  Mrs Jenny Ashcroft. Starts at 10am, Sunday 22nd Oct: Service led by: Revd Michael …

Continue reading

Flower Rota

24-Sep-2017 Nancy Wells 1-Oct-2017 Harvest 8-Oct-2017 Danny Hunter 15-Oct-2017 Frank Timmings 22-Oct-2017 Jane Chard 29-Oct-2017 Jean Medway 5-Nov-2017 Lorraine Williams 12-Nov-2017 Dorothy Seddon 19-Nov-2017 Diane Marsland 26-Nov-2017 Beryl Cleary Ann Comber 3-Dec-2017 Ann Molyneux 10-Dec-2017 Ruth Wright 17-Dec-2017 Ruth Wright 24-Dec-2017 Ruth Wright 31-Dec-2017  

Continue reading

Services For September 2017

Details of our Sept Services: all ages welcome   Sunday 3rd Sept: Service led by: Mrs Janet Walton. Starts at 10am, Wednesday 6th Sept: Cafe Church. Starts at 7.00pm, Sunday 10th Sept: Service led by:  Revd Michael Tindsley All Age Worship. Starts at 10am, Sunday 17th Sept: Service led by:  O/A. Starts at 10am, Sunday 24th Sept: Service led by: …

Continue reading

Services for Aug 2017

Details of our Aug Services: all ages welcome Wednesday 2nd Aug: Cafe Church.Starts at 7.pm, Sunday 6th Aug: Service led by: Mr Andrew Richardson. Starts at 10am, Sunday 13th Aug: Service led by:  RevdMichael Tindsley. Starts at 10am, Sunday 20th Aug: Service led by:  O/A. Starts at 10am, Sunday 27th Aug: Service led by:  Revd Dr GeoffreyFarthing. Startsat10am, Junior Church is …

Continue reading

Women’s World Day of Prayer

This is an Interdenominational service with our friends from the Anglican and Catholic Churches. World Day Of Prayer Service Started in 1887. All are welcome – Ladies, men, Young People. Please join us for this service with our friends This year the Women World Day Of Prayer will take place …

Continue reading