Services For November 2019

Details of our November Services: all ages welcome Sunday 3rd Nov: Service led by: Revd Michael Tindsley Holy Communion. Starts at 10am, Wednesday 6th Nov: Cafe Church. Starts at 7pm, Sunday 10th Nov: Service led by: Mr Malcolm Roxburgh. Starts at 10am, Sunday 17th Nov: Service led by: Mr Andrew Richardson. Starts at …

Continue reading

Services for October 2019

Details of our October Services: all ages welcome Wednesday 2nd Oct: Cafe Church. Starts at 7.pm, Sunday 6th Oct: Service led by: Revd Michael Tindsley Harvest Festival All Age Worship. Starts at 10am, Sunday 13th Oct: Service led by: Revd Stephen R Foster Holy Communion. Starts at 10.am Sunday 20th Oct: Service led …

Continue reading

Services For September 2019

Details of our June Services: all ages welcome Sunday 1st Sept Service led by: Revd Dr G Fathing.  Starts at 10am, Wednesday 4th Sept: Cafe Church.  Starts at 7.00pm, Sunday 8th Sept: Service led by: Revd Michael Tindsley. All Age Welcome Parade Service.  Starts at 10am, Sunday 15th Sept: Service led by: …

Continue reading

Women’s World Day of Prayer

This is an Interdenominational service with our friends from the Anglican and Catholic Churches. World Day Of Prayer Service Started in 1887. All are welcome – Ladies, men, Young People. Please join us for this service with our friends This year the Women World Day Of Prayer will take place …

Continue reading

Flower Rota

24-Sep-2017 Nancy Wells 1-Oct-2017 Harvest 8-Oct-2017 Danny Hunter 15-Oct-2017 Frank Timmings 22-Oct-2017 Jane Chard 29-Oct-2017 Jean Medway 5-Nov-2017 Lorraine Williams 12-Nov-2017 Dorothy Seddon 19-Nov-2017 Diane Marsland 26-Nov-2017 Beryl Cleary Ann Comber 3-Dec-2017 Ann Molyneux 10-Dec-2017 Ruth Wright 17-Dec-2017 Ruth Wright 24-Dec-2017 Ruth Wright 31-Dec-2017  

Continue reading