Services For August 2018

Details of our August Services: all ages welcome  Wednesday 1st: Aug: Cafe Church. Starts at 7.00pm, Sunday 5th Aug: Service led by:  Dr J Malcolm Abbott . Starts at 10am, Sunday 12th Aug: Service led by: Revd Michael Tindsley Communion. Starts at 10am, Sunday 19th Aug: Service led by: Mr Malcolm Roxburgh. Starts at 10am, Sunday 26th Aug: Service led …

Continue reading

Services For July 2018

Details of our July Services: all ages welcome Sunday 1st July: Service led by: Revd Dr Geoffrey Farthing Holy Communion. Starts at 10am, Wednesday 4th July: Cafe Church. Starts at 7pm, Sunday 8th July: Service led by: Mrs Janet Walton Family Service. Starts at 10am, Sunday 15th July: Service led by:  G Wareing. Starts at 10am, Sunday 22th July: Service led by:  …

Continue reading

Services For June 2018

Details of our June Services: all ages welcome   Sunday 3th June: Service led by: Mrs Merle Farthing. Starts at 10am, Wednesday 6th June: Cafe Church. Starts at 7.00pm, Sunday 10th June: Service led by: Revd Rick Preston Family service. Starts at 10am, Sunday 17th June: Service led by: Mr Andrew Richardson . Starts at 10am, Sunday 24th June: …

Continue reading

Services for February 2018

Details of our Feb Services: all ages welcome Sunday 4th Feb: Service led by: O/A. Starts at 10am, Wednesday 7th Feb: Cafe Church. Starts at 7.pm, Sunday 11th Feb: Service led by: Revd Michael Tindsley. Starts at 10am, Sunday 18th Feb: Service led by: Mr Andrew Richardson. Starts at 10am, Sunday 25th Feb: Service led by: Revd Rick Preston. Starts at 10am, …

Continue reading

Flower Rota

24-Sep-2017 Nancy Wells 1-Oct-2017 Harvest 8-Oct-2017 Danny Hunter 15-Oct-2017 Frank Timmings 22-Oct-2017 Jane Chard 29-Oct-2017 Jean Medway 5-Nov-2017 Lorraine Williams 12-Nov-2017 Dorothy Seddon 19-Nov-2017 Diane Marsland 26-Nov-2017 Beryl Cleary Ann Comber 3-Dec-2017 Ann Molyneux 10-Dec-2017 Ruth Wright 17-Dec-2017 Ruth Wright 24-Dec-2017 Ruth Wright 31-Dec-2017  

Continue reading