Services for May 2019

Details of our May Services: all ages welcome   Wednesday 1st May: Cafe Church. Starts at 7.pm, Sunday 5th May: Service led by: Revd Margaret E Banks. Starts at 10am, Sunday 12th May: Service led by: Revd Michael Tindsley SSA . Starts at 10am, Sunday 19th May: Service led by: Revd Dr Geoffrey Farthing Holy Communion. Starts at 10am, Sunday 26th May: Service …

Continue reading

Services For April 2019

Details of our April Services: all ages welcome Wednesday 3rd April: Cafe Church. Starts at 7pm, Sunday 7th April: Service led by: Dr J Malcolm Abbott. Starts at 10am, Sunday 14th April: Service led by: Mr  Andrew Richardson All Age Worship. Starts at 10am, Sunday 21st April: Service led by: Revd Michael Tindsley Holy Communion. Starts at 10am, Sunday 28th …

Continue reading

Services For March 2019

Details of our March Services: all ages welcome   Sunday 3rd March: Service led by: Mr Jonathan Richardson. Starts at 10am, Wednesday 6th March: Cafe Church. Starts at 7.00pm, Sunday 10th March: Service led by: Revd Michael Tindsley Holy Communion . Starts at 10am, Sunday 17th March: Service led by: Mr Malcolm Roxburgh. Starts at 10am. Sunday 24rd March: Service …

Continue reading

Flower Rota

24-Sep-2017 Nancy Wells 1-Oct-2017 Harvest 8-Oct-2017 Danny Hunter 15-Oct-2017 Frank Timmings 22-Oct-2017 Jane Chard 29-Oct-2017 Jean Medway 5-Nov-2017 Lorraine Williams 12-Nov-2017 Dorothy Seddon 19-Nov-2017 Diane Marsland 26-Nov-2017 Beryl Cleary Ann Comber 3-Dec-2017 Ann Molyneux 10-Dec-2017 Ruth Wright 17-Dec-2017 Ruth Wright 24-Dec-2017 Ruth Wright 31-Dec-2017  

Continue reading